The Bypass method (developed by ReiCo GmbH)



When Inox-Cleaner ® is applied with the bypass-method, the cleaning-process is usually done in 20 to 30 minutes. Bypass-method means, that the pump circulates the cleaner itself. Here are two examples how customers of ReiCo GmbH flush their pumps with the bypass-method.

By applying Inox-Cleaner ®, regular cleaning-methods for pumps, water-bearing stainless steel parts, i.e. the usage of pressure and sandjets, can be highly economised. The result is even better than with common mechanical cleaning-techniques.

Everywhere in the hydraulic system of an submersible pump, where there are flow-turbulences - especially at the impeller and in the area of lead-in and lead-out of pressure-levels - slicky brown iron hydroxide compositions deposit. Inox-Cleaner ®, applied with the bypass-method, cleans the pump free of any residuals, everywhere!

Deep down in wells installed submersible pumps have to be cleaned regularly - depending on the quality of the ground water, they soil with depositions of natural iron mud, lime, rust and tinder. Cleaning with Inox-Cleaner ® will be fast, effective and cost-efficient. The cleaning-result is perfect.

Anwendungsverfahren Bypass-Spülung


Wird Inox-Cleaner ® im so genannten Bypass-Verfahren eingesetzt, ist der Reinigungsprozess in aller Regel nach ca. 30 Minuten abgeschlossen. Bypass-Verfahren bedeutet, daß die Pumpe selbst den Reiniger umwälzt. Hier zwei Beispiele, wie Kunden der ReiCo GmbH ihre Pumpen im Bypass-Verfahren spülen:

Mit dem Einsatz von Inox-Cleaner ® entfallen die üblichen Reinigungsverfahren bei Pumpen und wasserführenden Edelstahlteilen, wie z.B. der Einsatz von Druck- und Sandstrahlern. Das Ergebnis ist sogar weitaus besser als mit den bisher üblichen mechanischen Reinigungstechniken.

Überall in der Hydraulik einer Unterwasserpumpe, wo Strömungsturbulenzen auftreten - insbesondere also an Laufrädern und im Bereich der Zu- bzw. Abführungen der Druckstufen - setzen sich die braun-klitschigen Eisenhydroxid-Verbindungen ab. Inox-Cleaner ® im Bypass-Verfahren reinigt die Pumpe rückstandsfrei, in jeder Ecke.

Tief in Brunnen installierte Unterwasserpumpen müssen regelmäßig gereinigt werden – je nach Qualität des Grundwassers verschmutzen sie durch Ablagerungen von natürlichem Eisenschlamm (Ocker), Kalk, Rost und Zunder. Das Reinigen funktioniert mit Inox-Cleaner ® besonders gut – und dabei schnell und zudem kostengünstig. Das Reinigungsergebnis ist sichtbar perfekt!